## **Sydney Comets U14 Boys**

We are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to a Sydney Comets team or as a development player for the 2025 representative season. Further information, including how to secure your position, will be shared in the next week.

U14 Boys Gold
TJ Bayles
Christopher Evanian
Archer Feuerman
Petar Glamocanin
Zane Goodall
Oscar Robinson
Caleb Son
Orlando Stojanovski
Myles Wagner-Jordan
Bruce Shillingsworth
Tom Leibbrandt (Development Player)
Darian Balalovski (Development Player)
Anand (Andy) Batbayar (Development Player)
Head Coach: Lachie Lonergan
Assistant Coach: Tom Harvey
Assistant Coach: Jake Sagi

U14 Boys Green
Jax Bohart
Xavier Lefevre
Cruz Peralta
Judd Hammond
Tuguldur Enkhtur
Marko Radmanovic
Marley Fuller
Oscar Martinez Tevfik
Luka Radic
Liam Kronson
Ethan Teh (Development Player)
Samuel Ingram (Development Player)
Jai Jurcevic (Development Player)
James Draper (Development Player)
Head Coach: Dane Fizzell
Assistant Coach: Gavin Cranley
Assistant Coach: Magnus Eadie

U14 Boys White
Esteban Ayala Fernandez de Soto
Zach Sharpe
Jones Roy
Jamal Kasirye
Harrison Bould
Archie Lew
Zac Espinas
Seamus Keating
Temuge Munkhsaikhan
Zane Antonopolous
Kai Freeman (Development Player)
Seva Singh (Development Player)
Artie Shaw (Development Player)
Micha Kontouris (Development Player)
Head Coach: Judah Liu
Assistant Coach: Callum Claringbold-Brown

U14 Boys Yellow
Benjamin Pobre
Hamish Turner
Charlie Draper
Luke Neville
Marlo Davis
Nathaniel Tolentino
Marcus Tsia
Frank Tynan
Lucas Wang
Anson Yang
Avery Ho (Development Player)
Hugo Luffman (Development Player)
Syd Redman (Development Player)
Bilguun Lkhagvajav (Development Player)
Xavier Choker (Development Player)
Head Coach: Andy Sexton